How to Enable a Webflow Share Link

If you’re new to the Webflow forum, welcome!

Anyone with the read-only link of your project can explore your project in the Designer. Any changes they make while in read-only mode will not be saved. This is helpful when you need design advice or when you need help troubleshooting an issue in your project.

71 Likes