I know that the free stage account gives a maximum of 2 static pages per project.
But what happens when I publish a site (paying host) so it can have more than 2 static pages, but then stop paying for the host?
Would these additional pages be deleted? Would I be able to modify these pages in the designer even though my free account doesn’t give me more than 2 pages?
I’m a little confused with this. So any help would be incredibly appreciated.