What happens after the plan ends with the extra static pages that are created?

When creating a website with the free plan you are only allowed to create 2 pages, however, with paid plans, you can create up to 100.
My question is:
If for example I create 10 pages with the basic one month plan, after the plan is over, as the initial limit is 2, those extra pages that I create with the plan, do they disappear, or could they no longer be displayed, or what happens to them.

They stay on your project and you can still edit those extra pages. However, if you delete those pages, you cannot create new pages beyond the 2 page limit.

Hope this helps :grin:

1 Like