I recently started working on a portfolio template design, however, I want to add additional pages, but I need to pay for that with the basic plan. I’m fine with that, however, if I stop paying the plan (like, id I’ve finished building the site and published it), will I lose the additional pages I’ve created with the paid plan?
hopefully, this will answer your question:
Thanks ChrisT. This helps a lot. Thank you.