Hey everyone — could really use some help here.
My client has a Webflow site that is published and currently using the custom domain www.careerlist.com. This site is on a personal account, though, and we have recently redesigned a new site on a teams account (read only link here: Webflow - Careerlist 3.01). If we disconnect the domain from the current Careerlist site and connect it to the new site, will we lose anything like email? Wondering if there is an easier way to transfer the domain between separate Webflow projects.
Here is my site Read-Only: [LINK]