Downgrading Workspace Plan Without Deleting Projects

I have a Webflow account that currently has a ‘Core’ Workspace plan. I’m not currently using this account for any projects so I would like to downgrade to the ‘Starter’ plan.

When I try to do this I get an error saying “The Starter Workspace plan allows only 2 unhosted sites. Please remove sites before downgrading.”

Is there a way to downgrade without having to delete projects? I could with the old pricing structure. I’ve got a number of sties that I have built over several years that I don’t want to delete but am not currently using or working on.