I’m currently on the Pro plan, but as I don’t need to use WF for the next few months (will need it again later this year), I intend to downgrade to the Free account. However, it seems I can only downgrade to the Lite account.
And if I try to cancel my subscription, it seems all my sites will be deleted.
Is this a new policy in Webflow? I remember last year previously, if we cancel or downgrade our accounts, the sites and pages will still be there, just that it’s unaccessible. Pls advise. Thanks!