Can I cancel a workspace "core" plan after a week and be refund?

Hi there :slight_smile:

I did a mistake last week and i am just realizing it now :confused:
I subscribe to a workspace plan instead of a site plan…I know I should i have double check.

Do you know if it possible after a week to be refund and change for the site plan.

I would like to subscribe to the CMS site plan and be refund from the core workspace plan.

Many thanks for your help :slight_smile:
Estelle


Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)

Hey @es.lointier :wave: Welcome to the forum!

Reach out to our support team at support.webflow.com and we should be able to sort things out for you. We’re always happy to help, and completely understand that our plans can be a bit confusing at first.