I notice an inconvenient behaviour but wasn’t sure if it was a bug or not.
I was working on a client project update and made sure my publishing targeting options were set on my staging .webflow.io subdomain for testing purposes with the client.
I didn’t publish it anyway but my client called me saying there was some changes on the live website.
It appears that publishing from their editor/CMS also published my changes in the designer.
Even if I might have forgotten a setting somewhere, the client shouldn’t be able to publish design changes. It’s like all the changes data that are being pushed when publishing are shared between editors and the designer.
Anybody experiencing a similar issue and have been able to solve it? Or any feedback from @webflow on that matter?