Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Paid to add a premium site plan to a project. Cancelled it after a day but should still have access to it for 1 month, but cannot access anymore

Even though the invoice is clearly paid, I do not have access to the premium plan which I paid for for a month, even if I wanted to continue the plan, I cannot resubscribe and have to add a completely new plan which restarts the dates.

Please help.


Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)

We can’t help you in the forums so your best course of action is to contact webflow support.