Localization and content editors, some clarification needed please!

As I understand it, editing localized content is just going to be available in the new “Edit role in the Designer”, not in the old content editor that is included in the site plans.

If so, can somebody from the Webflow team please tell me if this means that my clients will need to buy a workspace seat (Freelance plan or higher), and then be invited into our agency workspace, to edit the localized content on their own site? AND in the same process will get access to all other sites in the same workspace?

1 Like

We’re wondering the same :+1: Any solution to this?