Hello! New to Webflow and loving it so far.
My only problem is that in the few hours I’ve been working today, I’ve lost my progress/work twice.
I’ll hit publish, go look at the live site, and it’ll have regressed to some hour-old previous version.
I’m regularly saving backups so I can restore to the most recent save, but it’s still super worrying to have this keep happening and I’m still having to repeat work. It doesn’t look like my internet connection is faltering and I usually see the little green check icon appear on the top right pretty regularly.
What could be causing my site to revert to older versions?