Hi everyone. I’m editing my portfolio website on webflow, and at the moment I’m working with the free starter plan. I’m thinking about doing the upgrade to pro/lite account, so I will be able to hide the webflow watermark, that is exactly over a key link of my website. I was wondering if I upgrade to Pro for one month, hide the badge and then cancel the personal plan, will I be able to keep editing the project (it’s a portfolio, so it must be constantly updated ). It has only one page, no CMS, and it is perfect to be published with a free plan, except for the webflow brand that is in a very bad position, and it’s the only reason I want to upgrade plan.
I have only the portfolio and another project on my dashboard, so only two project existing.
Thanks in advance for any help,