All link blocks in my site seems to lack the ability to change its links or even add links for my Collaborators. Can someone advise why is this happening? Even in Designer, the Editor Settings says only the text can be edited.
Is this supposed to behave like this? I remembered that Collaborators should be able to change the link as well.