Webflow appears to not be removing deleted classes, even once they have been cleared out from the Style Manager…they are still visible in the published css.
I’ve resolved the original issue myself. That said, it’s probably not a awesome to be holding onto old code that is not being used…so just giving a heads up.
Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)