Unique site for each member

Hello, I am kinda new to Webflow and if anyone could help me I would be more than happy.
I would like to have a multiple different sites for each member b.e. with different text (name, subscription model) or uploaded pictures? For now I found a solution to make 20 unique pages for each member and give them seperate access group (limit of 20). Is there please any easier solution? Thanks for any response.

Hi David, if I’m reading your post right-

• You are using Webflow Memberships
  • You want to create a unique page for each user
  • It’s important to secure each user’s page so that only that user can see it
  • Currently you’re using one access group per user to do this

APPROACH #1
In Webflow memberships, the only page that has user-level security is the /user-account page, which loads the current user’s specific information. It’s not particularly easy to customize, but you can use user data fields there with custom script to create a kind of user-specific dashboard.

APPROACH #2
One access group for each user, and you create can create other pages on your site that are locked down to a particular user. This isn’t ideal due to admin issues, linking issues, etc.

APPROACH #3
You can use Sygnal’s Current User Info library to make some of the current user info ( name, email, custom fields ) accessible on other pages, only when that user is logged in. That gives you a bit more flexibility because you’re not locked into specific pages. It’s secure since it’s built on top of Webflow’s existing mechanisms.

APPROACH #4
Just wait. It will likely be some months, but I understand that member-level gating is on the membership team’s roadmap.

Those are really your main options in Memberships. If you want a more robust solution faster, you’ll likely need to switch to something like Memberstack for now until Memberships has user-level gating support.

Hi @David_Kovar :wave: welcome to the forum!

There is a different way to think about this.