I’m having trouble understanding how undo is supposed to work.
What I’d expect based on other tools:
Webflow would keep track of my X most recent changes, and would allow me to undo and/or redo through them.
What actually happens:
I can sometimes undo… a few steps. Not many. But then I get the message ‘nothing to undo’, when in fact I’ve been working on the site for the past few hours, in the same browser, not switched or logged out. There most definitely is more to undo!
Also, it seems that if I come back to a project after a while, the available undo steps disappear.
And if I reload the page, I often lose most or all of them as well.
This is a bit of a pain.
Does anyone else have this problem with undo? How is the undo feature supposed to work?
Currently, the undo feature doesn’t seem fit for purpose.
Thanks for your replies.