Streaming live at 10am (PST)

Transfer site - what happens to hosting?

Quick question - what happens to hosting if I transfer a site to someone else please? I have a site where the hosting plan (an ecommerce one) is about halfway through. As I understand it, when I transfer a site, the new owner needs to add their own hosting - is this correct, and do I get refunded for remaining hosting at my end?


Here is my site Read-Only: Webflow - The Hound Ville]
([how to share your site Read-Only link][2])

[1]: The Hound Ville - Grooming Spa, Walking, Treats & More!
[2]: Share a read-only link | Webflow University

Yes, and support is the only channel to address credits with.

1 Like

Great, many thanks for the swift reply. I’ll reach out to Support.

This topic was automatically closed 24 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.