First I had subscribed to the professional plan on webflow. then later after 2 months decided to get subscribed to the team plan. I used the monthly billing. And this month I’ve been billed 42$ for the Professional plan. How do I get rid of that plan because I have subscribed to the team plan? Will I be billed for the team plan again?
It will be better if you will contact Webflow support directly with this question. Email to email@example.com.
Team and personal plans are separate:
NOTE: Team and Individual plans are created, managed, and billed separately. You can transfer sites to your team and downgrade your Individual plan if you no longer need it.
This topic was automatically closed after 60 days. New replies are no longer allowed.