Problem showing my site with safari

Hi guys, I’m new in webflow. I’m working on my portfolio and I find out safari and the google chrome grid system are way different. May I know how to solve the problem?

Here’s my read-only website

https://preview.webflow.com/preview/switchbox-portfolio?utm_medium=preview_link&utm_source=designer&utm_content=switchbox-portfolio&preview=246697ed9144ebdd9c4460fba0c3d11e&workflow=preview

Hi @Jason_Yap,

Welcome to the forum! Would you be able to send through your read-only link again? I’m getting a 404 error when trying to access it.

Thanks!

Hi @mww I have updated the link. Please have a look again, or you can review on bottom.

https://preview.webflow.com/preview/switchbox-portfolio?utm_medium=preview_link&utm_source=designer&utm_content=switchbox-portfolio&preview=246697ed9144ebdd9c4460fba0c3d11e&workflow=preview

Thanks!

Hi @Jason_Yap ,

The site seems to display well on Safari/Chrome for me on desktop and iOS.

Would you be able to send through some screenshots of the discrepancies?

Cheers

Hi @mww sorry I miss out your message,

Here is the screenshot.

I’m not sure why some of the grid is off align.

Thanks!

Hi Jason, welcome to the forum.