Need help downgrading to basic plan for my site

Hi guys, I’ve been paying for the CMS plan for two months even though I have not actually created a CMS collection nor used CMS on my site and now I wish to downgrade to the Basic site plan.

I’ve seen other posts which suggested that I delete all Symbols (which I’ve done) but still the downgrade button on my site’s billing page is still inactive.

I need urgent help as my plan is set to expire tomorrow

It might be due to still having CMS within the website IF you have cms content within it. It has happened to me.

I’ve never actually created a CMS content, and even when I check the CMS page, it shows that no collections have been created. It is so hard to use a platform if one can not get customer support from the main team