Messed layout in Mobile

Hi webflow staff,

I am designing my first site through webflow. So…kind of a newbie here. I started doing my first page and here is the problem I am facing!! everything looks perfect in the preview mode in all the devices…but once I publish it and view it in my iPhone se / iPhone 10/etc …my layouts completely messed up… In my iPad …vertical mode seems fine but not the horizontal!.. I have used grid as a background… In my desktop everything works fine even after publishing… but once I see it in mobile view …the grids are completely compressed behind…and the text is all on top of each other… Please help!!! I am still not able to figure it out!!!

Thank you in advance!!

And here is the link to view in your mobile
https://rannjanjoawn.webflow.io/photos/portraits

Here is my site Read-Only: [LINK][1]
https://preview.webflow.com/preview/rannjanjoawn?utm_medium=preview_link&utm_source=designer&utm_content=rannjanjoawn&preview=eefcdafccc6f6e5895874b0fe805d65c&pageId=5ebdb0273e8460451c6e78ea&mode=preview

Well, I kinda figured it! But the grid is always compressed in the background behind…

Anyone else who can help??thanks

Hello :slight_smile: Please could you share the Read-Only link again. I cannot seem to access it.

1 Like

Hello Nicole,

Sorry! here it is

thanks in advance:-)
https://preview.webflow.com/preview/rannjanjoawn?utm_medium=preview_link&utm_source=designer&utm_content=rannjanjoawn&preview=eefcdafccc6f6e5895874b0fe805d65c&pageId=5ec263119c0e132977034d09&mode=preview

When you look at the published link in the actual mobile… both the vertical and landscape… the grid in the background is totally compressed. In the designer mobile view…It looks fine though…
I don’t have a problem for Desktop and IPad