Looking for developer for creating/starting a website

Hi, I am quite new in webflow and I need a developer for starting the website.
I have a CMS plan and core. I need to create a landing page with two different home pages for two different (but similar) services.
The idea is to use the same domain for the landing page and then have 2 services clickable going each one to a home page. Is that possible to do? I have tried CMS with templates but couldn’t figure it out. I have the idea for the design and started creating it on webflow but I feel I am not enough savy for developing the project and building the landing and first 2 home pages. Anyone can help me and give an approximate time/hours required?
Thank you.

Hello @northto,

I have gone through your requirement and yes it is possible to create a landing(splash) page to redirect 2 clickable pages.

Kindly reach out to me to discuss this more in detail via Rishabh@plaxonic.com

Best Regards,
Rishabh

Hey North

I have sent you a private message.

Best,

Elisa

Hello @northto

I would be glad to assist you with this work and send you the PM Please check

Best Regards
Alan Jones

Hello,There
Hope you are doing well
I have read all your requirement and can surely assist you with the same.
Let’s connect and discuss further about it in details.

Waiting for your reply
Thanks & Regards
Email:srishti.2ibrinfotech@gmail.com

Hello @northto
I would like to help you creating website. Just sent you a PM.

Looking forward to hear from you soon.

Thanks
Amanda J.

Hi North,

I recently came across your post about needing a Webflow developer, and I wanted to reach out and express my interest in helping you with your project.

I apologize for the late response, but I always keep my eye out for interesting Webflow projects, and yours definitely caught my attention.

I have 4 years of experience in Webflow design/development and have helped clients build various types of websites.