Linking is way too hard

I’m no coder, not even close. I recently chose webflow over wix for the designn freedom, which has been great. That is until I am 90% done with my business site and have no clue how to link buttons in my home nav bar (which is a symbol I’ve created to be placed on all pages) to my cms collection page, to my product page, or my blog page. LOL I’m not too embarrassed to say that I am lost. I’ve watched every Uni class on this and am still not getting what to do. With wix, Linking was by far more user friendly than webflow. Is there a simple solution to this or am I going to need a coding course to grasp how to (SIMPLY) link my nav bar to the proper pages? PS the url links webflow provides for different pages are reporting as page not found when I place them in the url link box in link settings for my desired button or link text.

Here is my public share link: LINK
(how to access public share link)

Hi @Cuf_Tech, welcome to the community. It will be helpful to share read-only link than we can see your code in Designer to find where your problem is.

LINK

HI Stan, I have to watch a video on this, so one sec and I will post it.
Thank you

https://preview.webflow.com/preview/cuf-techs?utm_medium=preview_link&utm_source=designer&utm_content=cuf-techs&preview=7057f6322abc54aa3d41d8b51fa4214d&mode=preview

Hi Stan,
I just posted the link

hi @Cuf_Tech you have NO pages to go to. You have to create pages to be able create a link to them

HI Stan,
What about The ecommerce pages, and my collection page? I was never given an option to make these pages regular pages they autopopulated into these fields.

Your collection page is TEMPLATE for one item in collection. Create page - add collection style it add link to detail ( this link will be to your template). Same situation will be with blog etc. than you can link you nav to these pages

1 Like

THAAAAAAANK YOU STAN!!!
So just do this for every page even the ecommerce pages?