Streaming live at 10am (PST)

I want to transfer a project to my client, which plan needs to be activated?

I need to transfer a project to my client, it has 5 pages. The client is going to add the hosting plan with CMS to publish.

My question is:

Does the client need to also purchase a Lite account plan or can he stay with the Starter account plan?

Thank you!

Starter, then add hosting.

1 Like

I appreciate your help Jeff

Thank you

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 24 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.