a very elementary question, yet unclear to me at his point:
if I published a test page to my webflow site, will it be automatically deleted when I remove the page from the designer?
Love to better understand how that logic works
Yes it get’s automatically deleted.
I just tested it to make sure.
It’s supposed to be removed but sometimes, even when deleted from designer, it will still be online.
The only solution I found when this happened was to unpublish the entire site and publish it again.
Hope that helps!
No problem. You are most welcome.
You are welcome @rotem
Glad to help!
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.