I recently designed and built the following website using a pre-existing webflow template;
I want to transfer the site to the client so they can login into the back-end etc. without having to use my account.
I put the site up for cloning but then when I’m in the client’s account, it won’t allow me to clone.
I have recently taken the cloning off but is this actually do-able? (Bare in mind it has full CMS and hosting)