Change lightbox-view size, border radius, and autoplay- Need Help

Hello Webflow Community,

I’m using a FILMAX template to create a portfolio website for a client. I am in the final stages of design and in a tight schedule and I am having a big issue with the lightbox-view customization. I believe that I need to create a custom CSS code to achieve these final design changes but since I have zero experience with coding I don’t know where to begin.

Could anyone help me come up with a custom code to:

1. Change the lightbox-view display size to fill the entire screen.

2. Remove the border radius that was added in the template (which i have no clue how the person that made this template changed in the first place)

3. Make the video autoplay once the thumbnail is clicked and the lightbox-view is opened.

Someone in the forum posted a similar question about changing the lightbox-view background which was solved, so I know this can be done, I just don’t know what code to write to change these attributes. (Here’s the link to that forum post)

Any guidance, especially in a simplified manner suitable for someone new to coding, would be incredibly appreciated. My deadline is Jan. 10th, so any prompt assistance would be a lifesaver.

Thank you so much in advance for your help!

Click Here for my site Read-Only Link

Click Here for my Published Link

(for some reason some of the background videos of the lightbox elements in the read-only site don’t appear to be playing, but just know that there is a looping video in each thumbnail)

To fix the border radius issue you can do this

1. Add A Custom Element (You can just drop it anywhere on a page…it will be deleted in a second)

2. With the custom element selected, click on the the element settings and where it says “tag” change div to figure

3. Then in the style tab, you can make the border-radius 0px (it’s going to say 0 pixels by default, so be sure to type in 0 again to reinforce it) and it will force it to be 0 pixels