I’ve made some changes but I never published them and I would like to just cancel and remove all of those changes and go back to the settings that match the published website.
Hi @Ines_Kusturica . That is a good question.
Try using the Backups/Restore feature:
Hope this helps
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.