Hey Webflow Team.
Thanks for putting back the backup preview button. But please note there is currently a bug with it where when you go into backup preview mode and try to navigate to another page other than home … this message pops up:
“You have been logged out. Please sign back in to continue.”
even when I’m signed in. Next, when I close the popup the page reloads and stays on homepage.
Please take a look.
Thanks a bunch.