Using webflow for business

Good day everyone!
i would like to discuss few things with you looking for help from you so i can take a decision!

i came across webflow almost a month ago and i confidently i can say i am able to use it properly now! initially i am a font end designer and like expected yes webflow cant be compared with working with developers. however, i have the following doubts:

1- Webflow sites compatibility with different browsers! does it work well on all browsers?
2- in case of buying a webflow hosting, what about the emails?
3- is www.webflow.com is built using webflow??
4- what is webflow capability to make interactive sites like eCommerce sites or for example job search portals? or it is good for regular small sites like agency sites, corporate site?

the reason behind my question is that i want to buy a designer account which is 24usd per month and i can see the hosting is about 20USD per month too, i need your assistance in order to realise if i can completely remove the developers form my mind and still run my business effectively.

thank you,

Better than I could ever achived by writing my code manually, and I’m not a newbies in HTML/CSS. Since Webflow, I quite never spent time on fixing browser issues.
Your #1 isnt an issue at all.

Webflow only handles the http, ww part of the domain. You continue to deal with whatever emails system you have in place, from your registrar. A domain is made of many components (www, mail mand many other things) that are set up independently.

When making the appropriate changes to link you domain to a webflow site, if you don’t screw up and delete other records, your email will just be fine.

No, they used a combination of Weirdpress, Drupale and Toonla, because they wanted HTML frames and Webflow doesn’t support it.