my client is having issues with a website I made for them. For some web visitors, they see the old design - but in a kind of broken way:
The strangest part is that its displaying copy (for example “step 1”) from the old design, which doesn’t exist on the current version anymore.
Here is the live link:
Has this happened to you that even after publishing changes, parts of the old design are still showing for some users? - Personally, when I go to the page I do not have that problem. But it has been like this for many visitors this past week
The domain is www.curativecannabis.ca
Thanks so much guys!