How is it removed or turned off. Sorry, I can’t find anything inside webflow to remove or change it. I never added it… it just started doing it after the update… I guess it puts itself on automatically? I like the option just not that it was implemented automatically to my project and no info on it. Any assistance would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks in advance for your time.