Localization: How can you reset particular sections of locale site (to primary language)

Regarding localization, when I go to a text box, right click and select “reset all localized settings”, the entire page is reset to the primary language. How can I avoid this and reset only the selected section? I will need to use this to inherit updates in the primary language, but want to leave other sections as is.