Link a button to a popup modal with unlimited taps

Hi, I’m new to Webflow and unfamiliar with coding, but loving that I can create something here :slight_smile:

I just finished our website: Nova Money but I have a problem with the “download the app” button.

I created a popup for visitors to choose the AppStore or PlayStore link, but I don’t know how to link the button to the popup modal. Right now I just created an element trigger, but it only allows me to create an action for 2 taps, and as you can see from the website after tapping twice the modal doesn’t work anymore.

Oddly as well, when I tap on a mobile the width of the website no longer follows the browser’s width (there is white space on either side), but when I launch the website for the first time, it works as intended.

Would appreciate any help; feedback on the website is also greatly welcome!

The community will need your share link to review how you’ve set it up.
How to Enable a Webflow Share Link

Also, trying to understand the need to have a popup when you already have the buttons to the app stores already visible on the page. Seem unnecessary, as it’s currently presented.

Thanks for the reply! Indeed it seems unnecessary to have the button when the store buttons are already there. I suppose I’ll keep the popup for the button on the Pricing section though.

Here’s the share link

A few more notes;

For the modal interaction, you’d only want to define the first button click to open the modal. You don’t need a second click and it would just confuse the interactions state tracker.