Anyone with the read-only link of your project can explore your project in the Designer. Any changes they make while in read-only mode will not be saved. This is helpful when you need design advice or when you need help troubleshooting an issue in your project.
Mod note: Cleaned up thread so people won’t share the replies (they should be sharing the top post or URL of this thread). This is important as this thread is pinned globally. Avoid posting replies, edit the first post instead.