HELP! My Dashboard has turned to garble code

Help! My dashboard looks like garble across multiple browsers.
I can’t seem to access the website I am building, nothing on this dashboard is clickable. What do I do?

I would make sure you have no browser extensions messing things up and are using a supported browser. Try disabling them (extensions) or better yet visit the dashboard in private/incognito mode. That will typically clear your cache and disable most extensions. If the issue persists then reach out to support.

Thanks for your reply - I have reached out to support, no response yet. Tried 2 browsers - safari and chrome - no extensions, tried incognito mode too. My webflow account is currently unusable because of this.

I’m new to webflow and have been building a trial website on the free tier to get my head around it, but just agreed with my business partner to invest heavily in this platform going forward with all our website clients. Not a good start. Not a good start at all. I just want my account to work.

We will get back to you in 1-2 days!!! Are you actually joking? That’s the timing given for support. I literally can’t access anything!!!

Back to Wordpress we go.

@Putzy I ask you to please be patient with Webflow support. I know you are frustrated with your experience so far, but I am sure within the time they quoted they will have a solution to your problem. 24-48 hours is actually a reasonable time for support especially when it comes to an error like this. They may even have a solution sooner.

Lucky I don’t have actual client work to do on this occasion!

I have to do daily amends on a number of sites that I am currently running from Wordpress and Adobe Muse. You might think that 24-48 hours is reasonable but I can assure you that my clients would not.

Anyway - for now - we wait. Fingers crossed this gets sorted asap.