Disabling or removing "user pages"

I’ve enabled user logins by mistake, and I’m confused on how to disable or delete the page, I’ve searched the issue but found nothing of help.


Any help would be much appriciated!


Here is my site Read-Only: Webflow - SussyBakka

As far as I’m aware, there is no way to remove a subsystem like e-commerce or memberships once you’ve added it. If you really want them gone, contact Webflow Support and they may be able to turn that off and disconnect your site from those back-end systems.

But also, those pages should not be causing any problems- they should not count towards your 100 static page limit, and the URL paths are unlikely to interfere with anything. I’d just collapse the panel and ignore them if you’re not using Membership features.