our new website shows a “Built with webflow” tag on the bottom right corner of the screen.
We have the Free Plan right now, but we were about to upgrade to Micro Plan this week.
I’ve read on this forum that any paid plan will remove that badge, but on the hosting section of my dashboard says that only a Professional Plan or a website inside an Organization Plan will. Which one is correct?
We need to be sure, before making the purchase, that Micro Plan can remove it (at least with our custom domain).