it’s great that webflow included the option to add additional collaborators, but is it possible to review the changes before publishing the site?
Is there a change log that shows the actual changes done by a certain collaborator since the last time the site had been published (and not only the information that a certain item had been edited)?
I came across this same question today. The client is looking to view collaborator changes in a log. I haven’t found this feature yet, but any ideas or ways to deal with it?
No - I din’t find a solution so far.
Collaborators are able to see the changes that will be published inside the Editor. When they hit publish they are able to see all the changes that will be published.
Is that what you’re referring to? Currently it’s only displayed in the Editor, but we plan on adding the info to the publish popover in the Designer.