Hi - I just deleted a previous project that was linked to a plan. Now the plan (still 6 months to go) cannot be accessed / linked to a new project anymore. How do I link the new project to the old plan? Thanks in advance!
Are you referring to a hosting plan? You need to contact firstname.lastname@example.org
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.