Many of us got our backup project restored by Webflow support.
But I didn’t see my custom domain or hosting plan attached to the new restored project.
Is there a way I can transfer my paid domain and hosting plan to the new restored project, without paying it again??
Could someone please kindly list some instructions on how to do that?