I have a Lightbox that shows 6 images.
I have replaced 6 old images with 6 new images and now the Lightbox is showing all 12.
I cannot find anyway to remove the old 6 images. I have even renamed the group name to so there is no “link” between the old and new but no luck.
Any help would be greatly appreciated
Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)