Is the translation of localization webflow pages saved after the payment expires?

Hey, everybody! I have explored the solution from Webflow “Lokalization”, I like everything very much. But the cost so far is stopping me a bit to use this solution. I wanted to clarify if the localization remains after the subscription ends? If not, can I keep the already translated pages? Or is this solution available as long as Webflow gets paid?

Basically as long as you’re paying for hosting + N locales, you get hosting + N locales.
If you want to change that, to e.g. hosting + 0 locales, then I think you have to first remove the locales, and then you can downgrade the N to whatever you want.

There isn’t a built-in way to pay “for the translation” and then have those pages hang around even in a stale form.