Streaming live at 10am (PST)

I published my site and i can't go back, i need to undo that. i lost my stuff

i published my site but lost a bunch of information and it doesn’t look like it did when i saved it. now all my menus are gone with links. i need them back

@khemingsen, you can go to the your project dashboard, below settings there is a versions tab, you view several versions saved and restore to which you want

2 Likes