Streaming live at 10am (PST)

How to delete a single column that is cleared out, without deleting everything

Hi,

I am working on downgrading from a 4 rowed column to a 3 rowed column. I cleared one out. But still get this message:

How can i do this?

Here is my shared link: https://preview.webflow.com/preview/matthias-stoopman?preview=200b8559b20b5944b80cfe7855c14f6a

Best,

Aiman

Columns get deleted from the right to the left, so gather your three remaining contents on the three forst columns and apply your col removing. If you have a message but you are sure you moved the content, proceed anyway, you can still undo that. (shift+s to create a backup version if you’re unsure).

THANKS @vincent. You are awesome as always!

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.