Dribbble API to feed webflow

Hi guys,

I’m new in this webflow world, I’m trying to understand if exists any way to feed a webflow portfolio from a dribbble account.

I’m using this template and were you see the Recent Works I would like to have my last dribbble uploads

Dribbble API Docs:
http://developer.dribbble.com/

From what I’ve seen I didn’t find any what to do it, anyone here knows how to do it?

Thank in advance

I don’t about the API but have a look at Zapier. You can fill a cms collection on Webflow via Zapier and different services.

1 Like

Thanks Jorn,

I tried, but I had and error in the last step, I need to look at it with more time.

Although, how can I do that in the Webflow Collections? When I create a collection I didn’t any options that allows me to use any external service.

I was thinking the same thing, but I don’t think you can have images over API as of yet :frowning:

I’m using https://lab.tylergaw.com/jribbble/ for Fixx

/* ===== Load projects from dribbble ===== */
  $.jribbble.setToken('tokenKeyGoesHere');
  $.jribbble.teams('fixxdigital').shots().then(function(shots) {
    var html = [];

for(i=0; i<shots.length; i++) {
      var shot = shots[i];

// Select a tag
      var selTag = '';
      for(j=0; j<shot.tags.length; j++) {
        var tag = shot.tags[j];
        if( tag == 'web' ||
            tag == 'website' ||
            tag == 'ios' ||
            tag == 'mobile' ||
            tag == 'ui' ||
            tag == 'ux') {
          selTag = tag;
          break;
        }
      }

// Skip project if not tagged properly
      if(selTag == '') continue;

// Format the tag
      selTag = selTag.replace('-', ' ');
      selTag = capitalizeEachWord(selTag);
      selTag = selTag.replace(/web$/i, 'Website');
      selTag = selTag.replace(/mobile$/i, 'Mobile App');
      selTag = selTag.replace(/ios/i, 'iOS');
      selTag = selTag.replace(/ui/i, 'UI');
      selTag = selTag.replace(/ux/i, 'UX');