I’ve duplicated a project, deleted all Collection Items, unlinked everything and deleted a number of Collections.
I save my project and publish it…
But when I log back in, all those deleted Collections are back again!
When I deleted them I didn’t receive any errors since there is no longer any Collection Items.
How can I PERMANENTLY delete Collections?
Here is my public share link: https://preview.webflow.com/preview/golden-moments-temp?utm_medium=preview_link&utm_source=designer&utm_content=golden-moments-temp&preview=82707adabb0301ce37b6af024b561847&pageId=5e78dcf2b76187457572af84&itemId=5e7a43266e9f9a211771d4b8&mode=preview
(how to access public share link)