I’m working on quite a big website project with quite a few pages and I was wondering if there is a way to only publish single pages without publishing everything at the same time.
I know that there is a feature where you can save a page as a draft, but this also unpublishes the page if it was already published before, which I don’t want to happen.
I would like to be able to work on bigger changes and still be able to make smaller urgent changes that I can publish right away, without the process of the other work I’m doing being published with it.
It would already be helpful to be able to keep a certain page on hold, so that new changes are not published, but it is also not unpublished, as with the draft option. Or even better would be being able to publish pages seperately.
Does anyone know any way around this?