I purchased a Basic Site Upgrade for one of my websites. The thing is that I re-made the website as another site on webflow so I was wondering if I can transfer my upgrade to this other site, and then delete the previous one.
Thanks in advance for your help and time!
Here is my site Read-Only: LINK
(how to share your site Read-Only link)